Facts About Sarkodie’s NO PRESSURE Album

The last album released by award-winning Ghanaian musician, Michael Owusu Addo who is known as Sarkodie in showbiz is called NO PRESSURE.

The album is actually his seventh studio album and it was released in the year 2021, however, the numbers it has raked suggest that the album was a success.


When was Sarkodie No Pressure released?

The NO PRESSURE album was released on July 30, 2021.

I Don't Even Know The Number Of Awards I’ve Won In My Career – Sarkodie (DETAILS)

How many tracks are on Sarkodie NO PRESSURE?

Sarkodie’s NO PRESSURE album has over ten tracks on it with the actual number of tracks on the album being fifteen.

What are the tracks on Sarkodie NO PRESSURE album?

As mentioned earlier, there are fifteen tracks on the NO PRESSURE album, and below are some of the tracks on the album;

  1. Rollies and Cigars
  2. Deserve my Love
  3. Non Living Thing
  4. Whipped
  5. No Fugazy
  6. Vibration
  7. Coachella
  8. Fireworks
  9. Married to the Game
  10. Don’t cry
  11. Jaara
  12. Anything
  13. Round 2
  14. I’ll be there
  15. My love

He was born on July 10, 1988. His contributions to the Ghanaian music industry have earned him numerous accolades, including the Vodafone Ghana Music Award for “Artiste of the Decade”.

He was announced the first winner of BET’s Best International Flow artist at the 2019 BET Hip Hop Awards. He is also considered one of the major proponents of the Azonto genre and dance and one of the most successful African rappers of all time.


Write A Comment

Pin It