Ahtitude – Sober Is Boring (Full EP)

Ahtitude Ayayaaya Ghnewslive mp3 image

Ahtitude – Sober Is Boring (Full EP) Enjoy

Ghanaian rapper and AMG Beyond Kontrol signed act, Ahtitude is finally out with his highly anticipated project titled “Sober Is Boring” EP. The project, “Sober Is Boring” extended play features Medikal and Kwesi Arthur.

Going further, the ‘Sober Is Boring‘ EP had production assistance from UnkleBeatz.Sober Is Boring EP Tracklist Below;

1. Ahtitude – Dirty Spirit

2. Ahtitude – Pandemic

3. Ahtitude – Odo Colour

4. Ahtitude ft Medikal – Show Working

5. Ahtitude ft Medikal X Kwesi Arthur – Gellaway

6. Ahtitude – Download

7. Ahtitude – Feeling

8. Ahtitude – Ayayaaya

9. Ahtitude – Forfor

10. Ahtitude – Stubborn