Winners of Fifa Awards 2021

by Emmanuel Egyir

The Best FIFA Awards is an Association Football Awards which is presented annually by the sport’s governing body this has over the years been presented by FIFA.

Fifa award is to award excellence in the association football team and individual achievements as far as soccer is concerned.

This was first awarded in 2017 and the Manchester United star and former Real Madrid, as well as Juventus player Cristiano Ronaldo, has the most Awards with two awards. The first Award was held on 9th January 2017 in Switzerland.

FIFA 22 ratings: Messi confirmed as the best player as PSG star edges Ronaldo to top spot

During the latter part of 2021 release the final nominees for the Best FIFA Football Awards 2021. This year’s ceremony happens to be a Monday, 17th January 2022 and at 6:00 pm. Before looking at the winners for this year’s award let’s go to the winners for the previous year(2020)

Robert Lewandowski
Cristiano Ronaldo
Lionel Messi

• Manuel Neuer
• Alison
• Jan Oblak

• Jurgen Klopp
• Hansi Flick
• Marcelo Bielsa

Lionel Messi Breaks Another Record As He Won His 8th Pichichi Award

FIFA FIFAPro world 11

• Alison
• Trent Alexander Arnold
• Sergio Ramos
• Virgil Van Dijk
• Alphonso Davies
• Joshua kimmich
• Kevin de bruyne
• Thiago Alcantara

• Cristiano Ronaldo
• Robert Lewandowski
• Lionel Messi.

There are the final three nominees for The Best FIFA Awards for each category. NB: Winners will be highlighted as soon as Fifa releases it.

The Best Fifa Men’s Player:

Robert Lewandowski (Poland / FC Bayern München)
• Lionel Messi (Argentina / FC Barcelona / Paris Saint-Germain)
• Mohamed Salah (Egypt / Liverpool FC)

Fifa Awards
Photo of the final three nominees for the The Best Fifa Men’s Player

Best FIFA Women’s Player Award 2021:

• Jenni Hermoso (FC Barcelona and Spain)
• Sam Kerr (Chelsea and Australia)
Alexia Putellas (FC Barcelona and Spain)

Fifa Awards
Photo of the final three nominees for the Best FIFA Women’s Player Award 2021

FIFA Puskas Award 2021:

Erik Lamela (TOTTENHAM v Arsenal)
• Patrik Schick (CZECH REPUBLIC v Scotland)
• Mehdi Taremi (PORTO v Chelsea)

Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper 2021:

• Gianluigi Donnarumma (Milan/PSG and Italy)
Édouard Mendy (Chelsea and Senegal)
• Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich and Germany)

Best FIFA Women’s Goalkeeper 2021:

  • Ann-Katrin Berger (Germany / Chelsea FC Women)
  • Christiane Endler (Chile / Paris Saint-Germain / Olympique Lyonnais)
  • Stephanie Lynn Marie Labbé (Canada / FC Rosengård / Paris Saint-Germain)

Best FIFA Men’s Coach 2021:

• Pep Guardiola (Manchester City)
Thomas Tuchel (Chelsea)
• Roberto Mancini (Italy)

Best FIFA Women’s Coach 2021:

• Luis Cortes
Emma Hayes
• Sarina Weigman

The 2021 Men’s FIFPro World 11:

🇮🇹 Gianluigi Donnarumma

🇵🇹 Rúben Dias
🇮🇹 Leonardo Bonucci
🇦🇹 David Alaba

🇫🇷 N’Golo Kanté
🇮🇹 Jorginho
🇧🇪 Kevin De Bruyne

🇦🇷 Lionel Messi
🇵🇱 Robert Lewandowski
🇳🇴 Erling Haaland
🇵🇹 Cristiano Ronaldo

The 2021 Women’s FIFPro World 11:

🇨🇱 Christiane Endler

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Lucy Bronze
🇫🇷 Wendie Renard
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Millie Bright
🇸🇪 Magdalena Eriksson

🇦🇷 Estefania Banini
🇺🇸 Carli Lloyd
🇮🇹 Barbara Bonansea

🇳🇱 Vivianne Miedema
🇺🇸 Alex Morgan
🇧🇷 Marta



🏆 🇩🇰 Denmark National Team, Danish Medical Team and Staff have won the FIFA Fair Play 2021 Award

🏆 🇩🇰 The FIFA Fan Award 2021 goes to Denmark and Finland fans!

Related Posts

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: